Reviews

Read reviews and testimonials about FreeSpeakers.org from Facebook, Google and Yelp.

FreeSpeakers.org
4.9
powered by Facebook
Vicky Edwards
Vicky Edwards
2018-06-16T17:11:36+0000
I have used Free Speech Speakers Bureau several times for our Chicago-area Mensa group's monthly gathering. Each may have been free, but each has been as professional as those we've hired who had a high fee. Every one of them has arrived on time, been fully prepared, given a fascinating presentation, and been very personable in chatting with interested people who stuck around after the "official" part of the night's duties. They're so good that it makes me feel guilty they are doing it for free!
Franklin W AlgerJr
Franklin W AlgerJr
2018-06-11T17:13:18+0000
This is a great Speaker Bureau and allows me the opportunity to get out and help people through sharing my experience and getting out in the community.
Jim Proebstle
Jim Proebstle
2018-05-04T15:06:27+0000
The Free Speakers Bureau has provided me the opportunity of doing a wide variety of presentations over the last several years. All have been handled professionally and have given an increased market exposure to my books. I continue to look forward to meeting and working with the many organizations using the speakers bureau and the audiences they represent.
Carmen Payne
Carmen Payne
2018-04-23T21:08:56+0000
Since joining the Phoenix chapter of Free Speakers Org I have had the opportunity to deliver my first key note speech. In addition I have received requests to speak at local organizations I would never have been exposed to. Speaking requests have come in the forms of presenting and doing internet radio interviews! My experience with those who have requested me as a speaker has so far been very positive. If you are looking to "practice" get experience and get visibility, this is a must do step for your business.
J Israel Greene
J Israel Greene
2017-11-17T18:19:15+0000
If you are looking for a platform that is going to give you visibility and an opportunity to hone your craft, this is the place to do it. Great platform with a wide-reaching audience. I highly recommend being a part of Free Speakers.
Yale R Jaffe
Yale R Jaffe
2017-05-26T11:34:24+0000
My twenty year hobby was refereeing high school basketball and I wrote a speech which included several stories designed to shed light on the fun and uplifting aspects of high school sports, as well as the dark sides. FreeSpeakers bureau gave me a terrific outlet to share my experiences to several groups which were all gracious and welcoming. Thank you, Andy for all the fine people I have met through these speeches over the years.
William R. Sutton
William R. Sutton
2017-04-25T22:20:25+0000
The Rotary Club of Hinsdale-Oak Brook Sunrise has been using FreeSpeech for the last 15 years and found the speakers to be interesting, knowledgeable and reliable which is important for a 7:00 a.m. meeting
Gail Crosby Haller
Gail Crosby Haller
2017-04-17T14:56:10+0000
After 9 years of heading the chamber, it gets challenging to come up with new ideas for speakers for our luncheons and Women in Business networking breakfasts! When I discover Chicago.freespeakers, I was delighted! We've had a couple good and interesting speakers out and a couple more are booked. This is a great resource as I book 22 speakers annually. Also, as I hear good speakers that aren't yet on this site, I tell them about it and am gratified to now see them listed. It's a win/win!
Jeanie Sommers
Jeanie Sommers
2017-04-16T20:24:09+0000
Free Speakers has been a terrific resource in booking speakers for our annual conference. I've used a number of their speakers over the past several years and have been very pleased with their presentations. This year we used 4 different speakers, all of them were very well received. We will continue to use this valuable resource in the years to come. Thank you Free Speakers!!Jeanie Sommers -- Northern Illinois TOPS Area Conference

Vicky Ed
Vicky Ed
17:10 16 Jun 18
I have used Free Speech Speakers Bureau several times for our Chicago-area Mensa group's monthly gathering. Each may have been free, but each has been as professional as those we've hired who had a high fee. Every one of them has arrived on time, been fully prepared, given a fascinating presentation, and been very personable in chatting with interested people who stuck around after the "official" part of the night's duties. They're so good that it makes me feel guilty they are doing it for free!
frank alger
frank alger
17:11 11 Jun 18
This is a great service and I really enjoy all the opportunities that it provides for organizations to get good speakers to come in and share their expertise.
Telika Howard
Telika Howard
17:02 28 Feb 18
wonderful idea of compiling a totally pro-bono speaker organization. I enjoyed my speaker very much
John Godoy
John Godoy
00:51 31 Jan 18
This has been a great avenue to be connected with a variety of organizations.
Gregg Kuhnen
Gregg Kuhnen
16:48 31 Jan 18
Pam Zukoski
Pam Zukoski
19:52 28 Jun 18
As an Adult Services & Programming Librarian at the Lemont Public Library, I'm always looking for informed and reliable speakers to present on various topics. We've booked various speakers throughout the years and have yet to be disappointed. A great and free service!
See All Reviews

Free Speakers
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Linda M.
Linda M.
2018-06-15 12:21:32
FreeSpeakers.org has been great with helping me find presenters for our community. They have so many speakers from so many diverse backgrounds and...
Nachi S.
Nachi S.
2017-08-15 14:47:48
I'm new to this speaker organization and so far so good. The system is easy to understand, the quality of speakers is humbling, and so far my experience...
Tom K.
Tom K.
2017-04-17 11:55:21
I've been a featured speaker for Free Speakers for years now. If you like to speak in front of groups, it's a great way to get your name out there, get in...